Travels

Vermouth and bubbles: I Gastronomic Days in La Plaza (Aviles)

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Vermouth Cantina Renfe Booth Alma Mater Conference Vermouth Bubbles Avilés Square

The bridge of the Constitution is a perfect excuse, within the institutional solemnity, to make a getaway to northern Spain and practice domestic tourism. With five days ahead to discover the best of Asturias, take a break and enjoy the vermouth at the Vermú and Bubbles Gastronomic Days in Aviles from December 6 to 11.

The framework is the Plaza de Abastos Hermanos Orbón, one of the most beautiful market places in Spain. Imagine the galleries that look at the sea in Coruña but form the upper part of tall arcades buildings, where the lower part is an open corridor to look at shop windows and the upper part are houses.

Vermouth Bubbles Conference Aviles Square

Well, that is the scenario in which thirteen hoteliers have settled in the wooden booths built in an area, covered by a tent in anticipation of changing the weather, to offer about thirty vermouths, wines and drinks sparkling

Accompanying drinks, the original gastronomic offer It includes all kinds of tapas more typical of a close competition of skewers than what (badly) means street food.

Cover A Pinion Bistro Conference Vermouth Bubbles Avilés Square

Pin
Send
Share
Send

Voyage

Vermouth et bulles: I Journées gastronomiques à La Plaza (Avilés)

Pin
Send
Share
Send


Vermouth Cantina Renfe Kiosque Conférence Alma Mater Vermouth Bubbles Square Avilés

Le pont de la Constitution est une excuse parfaite, dans le cadre de la solennité institutionnelle, pour faire une escapade dans le nord de l'Espagne et pratiquer le tourisme intérieur. Cinq jours plus tard, découvrez le meilleur des Asturies, faites une pause et savourez le vermouth lors de la journée gastronomique Vermú and Bubbles à Avilés du 6 au 11 décembre.

Le cadre est la Plaza de Abastos Hermanos Orbón, l'un des plus beaux marchés d'Espagne. Imaginez les galeries qui regardent la mer à La Corogne mais forment la partie supérieure de hauts bâtiments à arcades, où la partie inférieure est un couloir ouvert permettant de regarder les vitrines des magasins et la partie supérieure sont des maisons.

Conférence Vermouth Bubbles Aviles Square

Eh bien, c’est le scénario suivant: treize hôteliers se sont installés dans des cabines en bois construites dans une zone recouverte d’une tente en prévision du changement de temps. offrir une trentaine de vermouths, vins et boissons pétillant

Boissons d'accompagnement, l'original offre gastronomique Il comprend toutes sortes de tapas plus typiques d'une compétition serrée de brochettes que ce que (mal) signifie nourriture de rue.

Couverture A Pinion Bistro Conference Vermouth Bubbles Square Avilés

Pin
Send
Share
Send