Travels

China About Chinese Basins

Throughout Asia, sinks are simple holes where one huddles and throws whatever he wants. But there are holes and holes and the truth is that those in China take the cake!

They are usually rooms with small partition walls without doors between each hole. The mere fact that they are watching you while you do your needs does not matter much either, but what is really disgusting is the fact that there is no water!

At least in Cambodia, a much more backward country, you had a bucket next to it with water. Even in Angkor Wat there were toilets where you could sit and a very funny little sign with two drawings explaining how to sit properly to throw the remains.

In countries like Thailand and Vietnam, they reach a state-of-the-art technology with cool jet sleeves to clean your butt. In China there is no tap, no tank, no bucket, no hose, nothing at all! Well, yes, there is something, an accumulation of insane shit of days fermenting worms and arcades!

And curiously they take pride in having been the inventors of the cistern! And I wonder: where they have hidden the p **** cistern!

Voyage

La Chine à propos des bassins chinois

Partout en Asie, les éviers sont de simples trous dans lesquels on se blottit et jette ce qu'il veut. Mais il y a des trous et des trous et la vérité est que ceux en Chine prennent le gâteau!

Ce sont généralement des pièces avec de petites cloisons sans portes entre chaque trou. Le simple fait qu'ils vous surveillent pendant que vous répondez à vos besoins importe peu, mais ce qui est vraiment dégoûtant, c'est le fait qu'il n'y a pas d'eau!

Au moins au Cambodge, un pays beaucoup plus arriéré, il y avait un seau avec de l'eau. Même à Angkor Wat, il y avait des toilettes où l'on pouvait s'asseoir et un petit panneau très amusant avec deux dessins expliquant comment s'asseoir correctement pour jeter les restes.

Dans des pays comme la Thaïlande et le Vietnam, ils utilisent une technologie de pointe avec des manches à jets pour nettoyer vos fesses. En Chine, il n'y a pas de robinet, pas de réservoir, pas de seau, pas de tuyau, rien du tout! Eh bien, oui, il y a quelque chose, une accumulation de merde folle de jours fermentant les vers et les arcades!

Et curieusement, ils sont fiers d’avoir été les inventeurs de la citerne! Et je me demande: où ont-ils caché la citerne?