Travels

China Chendú, the capital of Sichuan

Chengdu, capital of Sichuan Province, with no more than 11 million inhabitants. We have left the Tibetan wild west to the skyscrapers, the Christian Dior, the innumerable Chinese copies of any western brand, such as dadidas, north faced, niki, ermenegildo zola, etc. etc. They are cracks imitating these people!

Nice city although here these huge metropolises lose their personality a bit. Full of gardens and temples, it is a pleasure to walk through it. I have met a 12-year-old city boy who wanted to practice English and we have taken a walk asking the typical questions (how old are you, what is your name, where are you from, etc.) through the parks and temples of the center of the city? city.

I met an Israeli on the way to Chengdu and he suggested that I go to the hostel where he was and I don't doubt it. These people organize themselves beautifully and everywhere they leave signs in Hebrew with information of what is worth and what is not. They ride it very well and the hostel really was level. Good price, clean and water with seat! In a very curious periphery of the center where people spend their nights playing cards or a kind of domino with their tea, or watching mass movies on the portal of a friend's house.

This morning I had the pleasure of experiencing the pleasure of buying a ticket at a mega China train station. I was very busy and had no idea which of the 40 windows I had to queue for. People got in line, pushing, shouting the name of their respective mothers! It has been a fun waiting hour and when I arrived at the counter I had luck and, indeed, it was the right line. A ticket to Xian at half the price of what they offered me to the hostel and I already have a destination for tomorrow. I have 15 hours of train in China, hopefully the hard bed is not so hard!

Voyage

China Chendú, la capitale du Sichuan

Chengdu, capitale de la province du Sichuan, ne compte pas plus de 11 millions d'habitants. Nous avons quitté le Far West tibétain pour rejoindre les gratte-ciel, le Christian Dior, les innombrables copies chinoises de toutes marques occidentales, telles que dadidas, north face, niki, ermenegildo zola, etc. etc. Ce sont des fissures imitant ces personnes!

Belle ville bien que ces grandes métropoles aient un peu perdu leur personnalité. Rempli de jardins et de temples, c'est un plaisir de s'y promener. J'ai rencontré un citadin de 12 ans qui voulait pratiquer l'anglais et nous nous sommes promenés en posant les questions typiques (quel âge as-tu, quel est ton nom, d'où viens-tu, etc.) à travers les parcs et les temples du centre-ville? ville.

J'ai rencontré un Israélien sur le chemin de Chengdu et il m'a suggéré d'aller à l'auberge où il était et je n'en doute pas. Ces gens s'organisent magnifiquement et partout, ils laissent des signes en hébreu avec des informations sur ce qui vaut et ce qui ne vaut pas. Ils le montent très bien et l'auberge était vraiment de niveau. Bon prix, propre et eau avec siège! Dans une périphérie très curieuse du centre où les gens passent leurs nuits à jouer aux cartes ou à une sorte de domino avec leur thé, ou à regarder des films de masse sur le portail de la maison d'un ami.

Ce matin, j'ai eu le plaisir de pouvoir acheter un billet dans une méga gare de Chine. J'étais très occupé et je ne savais pas pour laquelle des 40 fenêtres je devais faire la queue. Les gens ont fait la queue, poussant, criant le nom de leurs mères respectives! Cela a été une heure d'attente amusante et quand je suis arrivé au comptoir, j'ai eu de la chance et, en fait, c'était la bonne file d'attente. Un billet pour Xian à la moitié du prix de ce qu'ils m'ont offert à l'auberge et j'ai déjà une destination pour demain. J'ai 15 heures de train en Chine, j'espère que le lit dur n'est pas si difficile!